ONE SCARY LOW PRICE! Save $10 and click for a COMBO TICKET for only $20 and you get to go through as many times as you want the night of… if you make it through.

TWO HAUNTED HOUSES ONLY A FEW BLOCKS APART! Visit the House of Lecter at 4th & Vine and The Old Courthouse Catacombs at 325 Main Street…only 2 blocks apart.

BE SOCIAL AND WIN FREE PASSES! Free pass winners drawn weekly! Click to be social and enter to win a free pass to the areas top haunted houses!


Scare Dates & Times:

Friday, September 22 • Saturday, September 23 • Friday, September 29 • Saturday, September 30

Friday, October 6 • Saturday, October 7 • Thursday, October 12 • Friday, October 13 • Saturday, October 14 • Sunday, October 15 • Thursday, October 19 • Friday, October 20 • Saturday, October 21 • Sunday, October 22 • Thursday, October 26 • Friday, October 27 • Saturday, October 28 • Sunday, October 29 • Monday, October 30 • Tuesday, October 31

Friday-Saturday: 7pm-12am | Other Nights (See Schedule): 7pm-10pm


The Upside Down: A hidden portal deep within the decreptic chambers leads to an alternate dimension of frozen time and space where monstrous demorgorgons and the night king walkers have awakened.

Now even CREEPIER inside and SAFER outside! We have addedsecurity around and in between both houses to ensure a safe, family friendly and fun time while you wait to go inside the creepiest Haunted Houses in the Tri-State!

Years of Scares
Great Times Had
Screams Made
Combo Ticket Savings